30 Days of Thanks – Day 28 (Got jokes?)

Today I am thankful for my own, and  for everyone else’s sense of humor.  If you can make me laugh, really laugh, I’ll treasure you forever.  No better ab workout, I swear.  And on some days, that is all that gets me through.  So to all of my favorite funny people…including but not limited to Tina Fey, Aimee McKay, Amy Poehler, Kristin Wiig, Robin Williams, Jon Stewart, Eddie Izzard, Louis C. K., Eddie Murphy, George Carlin and Richard Pryor, Sam Kinison, Chris Rock, Larry David, Richard Jeni, Bill Cosby, Adam Sandler, Dom Irerra, Jerry Seinfeld, Ricky Gervais, Lewis Black, my daughter, my friends, my family… not necessarily in that order…for you, I am grateful.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

