Joy’s Holiday Music Playlist, Part Deux and a few other things…

There are only 3 days left until Christmas and tonight is the second to last night of Chanukah….the snowball effect is…well, it’s in full effect!  Yesterday was Winter Solstice, and in true fashion, I feel like I did not get all I needed to get accomplished.  I did meditate though and planted some seeds that I want to sow for the upcoming year, especially in terms of my writing.  With that said, I’ll be taking a little break over the next few days, to enjoy my time off from work, spend some time with my family and to focus on some non-blog-related writing projects that are in dire need of my attention.

I’ll leave you now with the rest of my holiday music playlist….I knew I wouldn’t be able to stop at just ten songs.

1. Wonderful Christmastime – Paul McCartney

 

2. Sleigh Ride – Johnny Mathis

 

3. The Christmas Song – Nat King Cole

 

4. The Hanukkah Song – Adam Sandler

 

5. Last Christmas – Wham!

 

6. A Holly Jolly Christmas – Burl Ives

 

7. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus – The Ronettes

 

8. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas – Bing Crosby

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

