Check out my winning poem on The Dream, Play, Write site!

Happy_Monday_Rainbow_Sky_(free_texture)_Creative_Commons_(3038760752)

Well, isn’t this a nice way to start off a Monday?  I woke up this morning to this:

This means two things. I check my Twitter feed first thing in the morning (guilty!) and I won the #magneticmonday prize for the week!

Check out the feature on Tim Pike’s The Dream, Play, Write! 12-Month Author Challenge by clicking HERE.  His podcasts were instrumental in inspiring me to finish my first book and make tweaks to my blog.  I still have some more to go, but they were such a help!

Happy Monday!

7 comments

Leave a Reply

