Wednesday Word of the Day – Sushiful

su-shi-ful – (so͞oshəfəl)  adjective

1: having qualities of being full of sushi, namely a bloated belly and a smile on one’s face

Examples:

I’m totally sushiful – I’m pretty sure those eight rolls expanded into 24 in my belly and I am now made partly of sticky rice.

OR

My pants won’t close, I must still be sushiful.

*This one is not really an original, as a restaurant in Vancouver goes by the same name, but I wanted to use it because it is exactly how I felt the last time we had some rolls.

Happy Wednesday!

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

