30 Days of Thanks 2015 – Day 29

 

As this exercise quickly comes to a close, I just wanted to express my thanks to all the participants on Facebook, over on my blog, and to all those folks who participated without doing it publicly. It means a lot to me that people everywhere are doing something positive for themselves and for those around them – because as the quote says, it’s thankful people who are happy! The only way we are going to change this world is by putting out the energy that we want to receive and this month has gone a long way towards doing that so thank you truly, from the bottom of my heart. I hope you continue to do this as the year goes on either publicly, by journaling, or keeping a gratitude jar… and join me again next year we all gather to do it together again in 2016.

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

