Skin Care Saturday #4 – REDEFINE

SOOTHE healed my skin so much that I can now focus on other areas that need attention…so for today’s featurette, we’ll be looking at the REDEFINE line, the regimen for the appearance of lines, pores, and loss of firmness…the one I’ve moved onto next!

If you'd like to minimize the appearance of your lines and pores, blue is for you!
If you’d like to minimize the appearance of your lines and pores, blue is for you!

This 4-product regimen is quite different from the first one I used. First of all, rather than using a wash as your first step, this package begins with the Daily Cleansing Mask made with Kaolin clay.

Before my shower, I wet my fingertips and massage about a quarter-sized blob of the mask into my skin. Then …I wait. Two minutes to be exact (or sometimes not, if I get busy doing other things) and then I wash it off. It removes the impurities in the skin in a gentle manner, without robbing the skin of moisture.

After rinsing and patting dry, I apply the Pore Minimizing Toner. Now, if you know me and knew me, you would know that I used to have pores the size of kiddie pools on my face.  After using this toner, in conjunction with the rest of the regimen, those kiddie pools are now the size of teeny, tiny raindrops – and it’s alcohol-free!

If I’m taking care of my face in the morning, I apply the Triple Defense Treatment with SPF 30, but if it’s evening time, I use the super luxurious Overnight Restorative Cream. Both provide moisture and peptides to minimize wrinkles and each leave me looking and feeling younger. I end both my morning and evening sessions with the magic Multi-Function Eye Cream.

After a little more than 60 days using this regimen, this happened:

 

C’mon – you know you want to try it! And remember these products come with a 60-Day Money Back Guarantee…you really can’t beat it.

If you’re still unsure of whether this might be the right line for you – run yourself through the Solution Tool on my site found HERE or drop me a line here:

Leave a Reply

