Y is for Yelp It #atozchallenge

Y is for Yelp It

But what I really mean is…if you like something, say it!  Whether it’s on Yelp, Amazon, Createspace, Expedia, Travelocity, you name it…if you like it, please leave a good review! Not one based on the packaging, or the shipping, but based on the actual product itself.

We all know the bad reviews are easier to write and sometimes amusing to read, but the kindest thing you can do for someone who is trying to make a living selling their art is to leave a good review.

So many people will make their purchase (myself included) based on the number and quality of good reviews on an item – so the more reviews one has, the easier it is to make a living for them…

For more on the A to Z Challenge, please go HERE.

Stay tuned during the month of April to see other ways in which you can incorporate kindness into your daily life and encourage others to do the same…I’ll return to my senses on May 1.

8 comments

  1. I tend to do any reviews I’m doing on my blog, but I always tell people they are welcome to add it to their site if they wish too
    Debbie

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment