Z is for Zone In, Not Out #atozchallenge

Zone In, Not Out

I made it through another year! Though some of my posts were very short, they all stuck with the theme…and I managed to complete this while having a newborn, house guests, and going back to work, plus working my side gig. #Winning

For my last post, I’ll kindly ask you to be kind when you’re with your loved ones by zoning in, not out.  I’m as guilty as the next person and it’s something I’m definitely working on…but when you’re with folks and they’re talking to you…focus. Make some phone-free time. Hold hands with your love. Cuddle with your babies. Zone in to them….and spread as much kindness as you can!

 

For more on the A to Z Challenge, please go HERE. It’s over for this year, but there’s always next year! It’s been fun, and I hope you’ve had some fun reading the posts.

I return to my senses….tomorrow!

Leave a comment